Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jacques Bellefleur
Director, Athletics & Recreation
(506) 364-2400 jbellefleur@mta.ca
Marcel Dupuis
Manager, Athletics
(506) 364-2405 madupuis@mta.ca
Jocelyn Dowling
Head Athletic Therapist
(506) 364-2409 jdowling@mta.ca
Karen Arsenault
Administrative Assistant
(506) 364-2401 athletics@mta.ca
Sarah Fellner
Pool Administrator
(506) 364-2403 sfellner@mta.ca
Karen Arsenault
Personal Trainer/Fitness Instructor
coach@uptraining.ca

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Bennicke
Head Coach, Mounties Badminton
athletics@mta.ca
Jaryd Morrissey
Assistant Coach, Mounties Badminton

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Chapman
Head Coach, Mounties Men's Basketball
(506) 850-2768 schapman@mta.ca
Mike MacDougall
Assistant Coach, Mounties Men's Basketball
Li Zhen Ng
Team Manager, Mounties Men's Basketball
Noah Lenehan
Team Manager, Mounties Men's Basketball
Danielle Steadman
Athlete Therapy - Student, Mounties Men's Basketball
Lauren Gray
Athlete Therapy - Student, Mounties Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Chase
Head Coach, Mounties Women's Basketball
rchase@mta.ca
Thomas Skabar
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Basketball
Sarah Pennoyer
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's basketball
Madison Bennet
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Basketball
Krista Harrison
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Basketball
Abby McIntyre
Student Manager, Mounties Women's Basketball

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Fraser
Head Coach, Mounties Football
(902) 670-3606 pfraser@mta.ca
Zak Colangelo
Defensive Coordinator/Recruiting Coordinator Mounties Football
(289) 981-8724 cell zak_colangelo@hotmail.com
Jordan Grant
Defensive Line Coach
Terry Tait
Offensive Line Coach, Mounties Football
Joel Lippert
Special Teams Coordinator/ Running Backs Coach
David Burns
Line Backer Coach/ Special Teams Assistant
Simon LeBlanc
Operations/Equipment Manager
Dave Hicks
Receivers, Mounties Football

Mounties Women's Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lucrece O'Neal
Head Coach, Mounties Women's Hockey
Mounties
loneal@mta.ca
Ernie Austin
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Hockey
Kristen Cooze
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Hockey
kcooze@mta.ca
Louis Guay
Goalie Coach, Mounties Women's Hockey
Katie Lockhart
Manager, Mounties Women's Hockey
Sam Dunn
Trainer, Mounties Women's Hockey
Sam McGaw
Trainer, Mounties Women's Hockey

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek O'Keeffe
Head Coach, Mounties Men's Soccer
dokeeffe@mta.ca

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gene Ouellette
Head Coach, Mounties Women's Soccer
(506) 364-2462 gouellette@mta.ca

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Fellner
Head Coach Swimming
(506) 364-2403 sfellner@mta.ca
Brenna Rothfuss
Assistant Coach, Mounties Swimming
Mark Fellner
Assistant Coach, Mounties Swimming

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robbie Crouse
Head Coach, Mounties Women's Volleyball
rocrouse@mta.ca
Lynne Arsenault
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Volleyball
Natalie Arsenault
Assistant Coach, Mounties Women's Volleyball
Sophie Landry
Assistant Coach Mounties Women's Volleyball